Tags

, , , ,

Hi all! Sorry for the lack of communication and posts. Things have been hectic and moving extremely fast these days. I am moving to China in a month. So as you can imagine, there was a lot of packing to do and most of our belongings are now stored at my in-laws in Galicia. The road trip there took us 8hrs each way and I think both me & my cat are “van lagged”! I am also left with the very basics to cook with like my old worn out and broken wok along with an old pot! 

That aside, meals have to be super simple for the next 4 weeks so I made a sandwich for my dinner last night and I have to say, it satisfied my hankering.



All you need is:

  • Tuna
  • Mayonnaise
  • Pickles
  • Salad leaves
  • Black pepper
  • 3 slices of bread (toasted)

Just toast your bread, spread some mayonnaise on the 3 slices of bread and assemble your sandwich! A simple, filling & tasty meal! 

Enjoy!

Below are some shots I took of Galicia & Portugal when we were there last weekend. I hope you’ll like them.☺️















