Tags

, , ,

Hello all! Well I left Bilbao over a week ago and been here in London spending my days with my sister or my cousin and her family before I head off to China to embark on my new life there. I have lost all sense of routine but managed to cook a couple of simple dishes while I’m here. 

Last night I made my  Crispy Chicken along with my Colourful Coleslaw (sans the walnuts) for the family and it went down a treat! 

  
With all that has been going on, I have been exhausted but I am super excited to finally meet up with a fellow blogger friend Selma on Monday for brunch! If you don’t already know Selma, you have to check out her blog! AMAIIIIIZING!!! 

Anyway, before I fly off to China on Tuesday night, here are a couple of black and white snapshots of London that I took.

  
  
Have a fabulous weekend and will be “seeing” you again when I am in China!

😊

