Tags

, , , ,

I arrived in China late yesterday afternoon where I was met by my husband after an 11 hour flight from Heathrow. I have to say, I was not too tired as I managed to get around 7 hours of sleep…on and off. It’s a different story today though as my head is buzzing and my eyes are closing but I MUST not give in as it’s only 1.05pm!! (Must stay awake… must stay awake)😴

I will post more stories on China once I get some photos taken but this was the view I woke up to this morning. (Dongguan at 6.35am)

Now, back to London. I had the chance to meet with Selma for brunch the day before I left and that lady is as beautiful as her blog, if not more! She took me to Brew in Wimbledon Village and had theee most delicious eggs!    Mine was perfectly poached eggs on hung yoghurt with chilli butter!   …just look at that yolk!

Selma and I talked and laughed over brunch and being around her just made me feel so positive about so many things! Amazing woman! Also confessed that she’s one of my blog idols! Haha! 

I also managed to catch up with my baby sister while I was there and spent a lovely time staying with my cousin. 

Off to Hong Kong tomorrow for the weekend, so I will be taking more photos there too! 

Before I have a wee lie down to “rest my eyes”, here are a few iconic shots of London I took before I left. Hope you’ll like them!  

  
  

   

Happy Thursday to all!💛

